Today we were proud to announce the new AISPP Student Representative Council for 2019/20.

• President: Sethika Sok
• Treasurer: Morgan Grisewood
• Secretary: Munineath Khannara
• Dingo House Captain: Lisha Zhu
• Crocodile House Captain: Rithy Sok
• Shark House Captain: Siv Gech Ly
• Kangaroo House Captain: Sothysen Tuyhor

Congratulations to our new school leaders, we wish them luck in making a difference to AISPP this year and into the future.

Leave a Reply